Have you had a chance to give AteMate a test run to get a feel for it, or are you coming back after some time away from AteMate? Either way, you can start a new path.
Reminder: this will erase all previous meals from your path, and you will not be able to access them again.
You will also need your account details (email and password) to restart a path.
If you are ready to erase everything previously added to your timeline and start fresh, simply go to Profile in the upper right corner > Settings > scroll down to More > Reset path > type in the password to verify that you understand everything will be cleared > reset.
Time to start journaling again!
