As a Coach, you can delete clients both from the Coach Dashboard and from within the AteMate app.
From Coach Dashboard
Settings
Coaching
Remove coach clients
You can also remove more than one client at a time.
From within the AteMate app
Tap on Clients > Select the particular client > Client's Profile > Connection Settings > Disconnect.
Important Reminder
Please remove any inactive clients from your client list to be able to stay within your chosen client subscription package.
Once you disconnect from a client, they will no longer be able to access AteMate for free. They will need to choose a subscription if they decide to continue to use AteMate on their own.